

Members of the University Board of the Saint Joseph University of Beirut

- Salim DACCACHE, SJ | Rector
- Salah ABOU JAOUDE, SJ | First Vice-Rector
- François BOËDEC, SJ | Vice-Rector
- Fadi GEARA | Vice-Rector for Administration
- Toufic RIZK | Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
- Carla EDDE | Vice-Rector for International Relations
- Richard MAROUN | Vice-Rector for Research
- Nadine RIACHI HADDAD | Secretary-General
- Salah ABOU JAOUDE, SJ | Dean of the Faculty of Religious Studies
- R. Sr. Yara MATTA | Director of the Higher Institute of Religious Studies
- Roula TALHOUK | Director of the Institute of Muslim-Christian Studies
- Elie NEMER | Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
- Pascal BREIDY | Director of the Institute of Physiotherapy
- Céleste YOUNES HARB | Director of the Institute of Psychomotor Therapy
- Guillemette HENRY | Director the Higher Institute of Speech and Language Therapy
- Eliane NASSER AYOUB | Interim Director of the School of Midwifery
- Marianne ABI FADEL | Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy
- Michelle KOSREMELLI ASMAR | Director of the Higher Institute of Public Health
- Carla MATTA ABI ZEID | Director of the Institute of Occupational Therapy
- Nayla SARGI | Director of the School of Medical Lab Technicians
- Nada FARHAT MOUCHAYLEH | Dean of the Faculty of Dental Medicine
- Joe BASSIL | Instructor representing the Faculty of Dental Medicine
- Rima SASSINE KAZAN | Dean of the Faculty of Nursing Science
- Mariana ABI AAD El KHOURY | Instructor representing the Faculty of Nursing Science
- Wassim RAPHAEL | Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
- Wadih SKAF | Director of the School of Food Industry Engineering and the School of Mediterranean Agricultural Engineering
- Marc IBRAHIM | Director of the National Institute of Telecommunications and Informatics
- Wassim RAPHAEL | Interim Director of the School of Architecture of Beirut
- Maher ABBOUD | Dean of the Faculty of Science
- Roger LTEIF | Instructor representing the Faculty of Science
- Marie-Claude NAJM KOBEH | Dean of the Faculty of Law and Political Science
- Sami NADER | Director of the Institute of Political Science
- Jean-François VERNE | Dean of the Faculty of Economics
- Roula MOUJAES GHOSTINE | Instructor representing the Faculty of Economics
- Fouad ZMOKHOL | Dean of the USJ Business School
- Céline BOUTROS SAAB | Director of the Institute of Business Administration
- Walid YAZIGI | Director of the Higher Institute of Banking Studies
- Myrna GANNAGE | Dean of the Faculty of Humanities
- Tony EL KAHWAJI | Director of the Institute of Oriental Studies
- Rima MAWAD | Director of the Lebanese School of Social Work



- Toufic EL KHOURY | Director of the Institute of Theater, Audiovisual and Cinematic Studies
- Nicole MASSOUD | Director of the School of Fashion Art and Design ESMOD
- Gina ABOU FADEL SAAD | Dean of the Faculty of Languages and Translation
- Gina ABOU FADEL SAAD | Director of the School of Translators and Interpreters of Beirut
- Patricia FATA ABI RACHED | Dean of the Faculty of Education
- Rock EL ACHY | Director of the Lebanese Institute of Educators
- Fadia ALAM GEMAYEL | Director of the North Lebanon Campus
- Alain AJAMI | Director of the Zahle and Beqaa Campus
- Dina SIDANI | Director of the South Lebanon Campus
- Nathalie SABBAGH BOU ASSI | Director of the Dubai Campus
- Nassib NASR | Director General of Hôtel-Dieu de France
- Joseph YOUNES | Administrator of the Medical Sciences Campus
- Jacques BAROUD | Administrator of the Social Sciences Campus
- Mireille NASSIF CHAMOUN | Interim Administrator of the Humanities Campus
- Antoine NAHHAS | Administrator of the Sciences and Technology Campus
- Wassim SELWAN | Administrator of the Innovation and Sports Campus
- Nassim FARES | Instructor representing medical, sciences and technology instructors
- Eliane KHALIFE ABOU KHALIL | Instructor representing humanities and social sciences instructors
- Joêlle BAZ TRABOULSI | Representative of the Administrative Staff
- Emile NAJM | Representative of the Student Board
- Elias AKIKI | Representative of the Student Board